Getting Started with MongoDB Atlas on Google Cloud Reviews

Getting Started with MongoDB Atlas on Google Cloud Reviews

2584 reviews

Naharay A. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Siarhei P. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Naharay A. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Naharay A. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Vasile G. · Reviewed 3 days ago

I felt like the instructions could have been a bit clearer. I kept getting an error trying to deploy to CloudRun and could not move forward. I had no idea what I was doing wrong and tried many different ways to fix the error without success.

Cheyenne T. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Super lab. thanks

Wojciech M. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Lam N. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Lam N. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Couldn't deploy the server side backend, kept giving an error about container failed to load.

Jonathan L. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Leo M. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Valerii H. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Great

Joseph G. · Reviewed 10 days ago

sample backend app was broken. It required setting an env variable and the run deploy command couldn't process it

Julissa C. · Reviewed 11 days ago

issues with backend docker file causing build errors: src/database.ts(10,24): error TS2304: Cannot find name 'MongoClient'. docker build failure: The command '/bin/sh -c npm run build' returned a non-zero code: 2. Please fix the Dockerfile and try again.. Failed to build the app. Error: docker build failure: The command '/bin/sh -c npm run build' returned a non-zero code: 2. Please fix the Dockerfile and try again..

Jeff D. · Reviewed 17 days ago

Jad C. · Reviewed 20 days ago

Mongodb trigger did not work. May be because I already had an account on a different cluster

Feridun H. · Reviewed 21 days ago

Omar O. · Reviewed 21 days ago

Irina V. · Reviewed 22 days ago

Sam A. · Reviewed 22 days ago

Owen H. · Reviewed 24 days ago

Beheria J. · Reviewed 25 days ago

I think some steps are missing under the "Show Advanced Build Settings"

Surajudeen Adeyemi A. · Reviewed 26 days ago

I followed the directions exactly and it did not work at all but somehow I still got credit. The instructions need to be broken down more and far more clear because I just ended up with a pages that displayed "Cakes!" and that was it.

Tori C. · Reviewed 28 days ago

Oleksandr G. · Reviewed 28 days ago

We do not ensure the published reviews originate from consumers who have purchased or used the products. Reviews are not verified by Google.