Securing APIs with Apigee X Reviews

Securing APIs with Apigee X Reviews

1073 reviews

Madhuri A. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Jithin Dev C. · Reviewed 2 days ago

shouvik m. · Reviewed 6 days ago

GUJJALA M. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Too little time and needed more time as could not find the "Try it now" on portal at the end which was most important to finish. Please have the training engineers write better instructions with pics possibly and better instructions to find where to click. Otherwise, awesome course and thanks !!!

Gal L. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Hanna Joseph B. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Taras O. · Reviewed 12 days ago

Very bad experience. it never echoed ***ORG IS READY TO USE*** in step 4 and I could therefore never finish the lab. And today was my last day to try and complete this module. I completed it the 2nd time.

Claud R. · Reviewed 14 days ago

Very bad experience. it never echoed ***ORG IS READY TO USE*** in step 4 and I could therefore never finish the lab. And today was my last day to try and complete this module.

Claud R. · Reviewed 14 days ago

Juan O. · Reviewed 16 days ago

Aldhitya P. · Reviewed 18 days ago

I got an error and couldn't continue Can't deploy bank-v1 to eval permission 'iam.serviceAccounts.actAs' denied on resource 'projects/-/serviceAccounts/apigee-internal-access@qwiklabs-gcp-00-f91bcf319390.iam.gserviceaccount.com' (or it may not exist in the project for Apigee org "qwiklabs-gcp-00-f91bcf319390") Request ID: 7113879694789985214

Juan O. · Reviewed 20 days ago

José Antonio W. · Reviewed 25 days ago

Wenling C. · Reviewed 26 days ago

Juan P. · Reviewed 26 days ago

Shivaraj V. · Reviewed 29 days ago

Kamil S. · Reviewed 29 days ago

Parinya K. · Reviewed 29 days ago

dont work spec

JOSE LUIS L. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Aitor R. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Nahuel K. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Jaime G. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Cesar Z. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Takeshi O. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

Prathamesh S. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

We do not ensure the published reviews originate from consumers who have purchased or used the products. Reviews are not verified by Google.