Configure Replication and Enable Point-in-Time-Recovery for Cloud SQL for PostgreSQL Reviews

Configure Replication and Enable Point-in-Time-Recovery for Cloud SQL for PostgreSQL Reviews

763 reviews

Vu P. · Reviewed 36 minutes ago

Miguel E. · Reviewed about 2 hours ago

Great!

Bangaly K. · Reviewed about 14 hours ago

Renato C. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Vu P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Przemek P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

orders database is missing and support says try the lab again

Artemio N. N. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Orders database not present in the postgres instance. Not possible to finish this lab. Please fix this bug.

Suresh G. · Reviewed 6 days ago

postgres=> \c orders Password: connection to server at "34.27.191.98", port 5432 failed: FATAL: database "orders" does not exist Previous connection kept postgres=> SELECT COUNT(*) FROM distribution_centers; ERROR: relation "distribution_centers" does not exist LINE 1: SELECT COUNT(*) FROM distribution_centers; ^ postgres=> INSERT INTO distribution_centers VALUES(-80.1918,25.7617,'Miami FL',11); SELECT COUNT(*) FROM distribution_centers; ERROR: relation "distribution_centers" does not exist LINE 1: INSERT INTO distribution_centers VALUES(-80.1918,25.7617,'Mi... ^ ERROR: relation "distribution_centers" does not exist

Suresh G. · Reviewed 6 days ago

postgres=> \c orders Password: connection to server at "35.202.77.19", port 5432 failed: FATAL: database "orders" does not exist Previous connection kept postgres=> the deployment manager template need to be fixed since its not creating the order DB and making the completion failed ......

Bhagesh P. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Mykhailo F. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Oleksii D. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Vadym S. · Reviewed 7 days ago

bullshit

Roman Z. · Reviewed 7 days ago

There is no `orders` db. I created my own with all the necessary rows, but it still wouldn't work. Spent 3 hours on that.

Yuliia P. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Yuliia P. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Yuliia P. · Reviewed 7 days ago

port 5432 failed: FATAL: database "orders" does not exist

Yelyzaveta S. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Lab startup script failed to create database. I was able to recreate database with script from other lab but 2&3 checks are still failing. Reviews with this error are here for days, and it seems like it's not hard to fix - but apparently nobody cares about this labs.

Олександр Т. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Lab startup script failed to create database

Олександр Т. · Reviewed 8 days ago

shikhar s. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Database isn't exist, so you can't write and veryfy. I create my own database and a table similar to what is required (name, table fields, etc) but it still doesn't work.

Piotr G. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Vu P. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Database isn't exist, so you can't write and veryfy. I create my own database and a table similar to what is required (name, table fields, etc) but it still doesn't work.

Piotr G. · Reviewed 9 days ago

postgres=> \c orders Password: connection to server at "34.27.191.98", port 5432 failed: FATAL: database "orders" does not exist Previous connection kept postgres=> SELECT COUNT(*) FROM distribution_centers; ERROR: relation "distribution_centers" does not exist LINE 1: SELECT COUNT(*) FROM distribution_centers; ^ postgres=> INSERT INTO distribution_centers VALUES(-80.1918,25.7617,'Miami FL',11); SELECT COUNT(*) FROM distribution_centers; ERROR: relation "distribution_centers" does not exist LINE 1: INSERT INTO distribution_centers VALUES(-80.1918,25.7617,'Mi... ^ ERROR: relation "distribution_centers" does not exist

Suresh G. · Reviewed 9 days ago

We do not ensure the published reviews originate from consumers who have purchased or used the products. Reviews are not verified by Google.