Prisma Cloud: Securing GKE Run Time Reviews

Prisma Cloud: Securing GKE Run Time Reviews

10856 reviews

The Token and Key were working, Forbedin to access.

ahmed a. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Raqeeb I. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Prisma Cloud didn't show the container nodes

Hasan Z. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Defender access issue

Hasan Z. · Reviewed 13 days ago

zipped file was missing, had to exit the lab

Hasan Z. · Reviewed 13 days ago

All was good except that the machine for the reverse shell does not exist in the VM instances, there are only three machines but no of them work. I can change the rating after getting this fixed.

Isaias S. · Reviewed 15 days ago

Logged a support incident, some steps dont have the resources ready as listed on the steps.

Dharmesh V. · Reviewed 16 days ago

token issue

Babajide O. · Reviewed 21 days ago

suresh k. · Reviewed 23 days ago

Adam G. · Reviewed 25 days ago

Doesn't work. Step 8 received the following error: student_02_934a7cc03e61@cloudshell:~/prisma_cloud_compute_edition (qwiklabs-gcp-04-67636921a013)$ kubectl create -f twistlock_console.yaml The connection to the server localhost:8080 was refused - did you specify the right host or port?

S W S. · Reviewed 27 days ago

great lab

Erickson Joseph S. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Leehan L. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Section: Real World Use Case: Reverse Shell The host "host-c2" is not presented and was created manually. The process for creating "host-c2" should be described or "host-c2" can be created in the initial steps automatically. Thanks

Borys S. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Once again. The Lab is not working correctly. I wasn't allowed to download token to complete assignment. Download token and now I can't get the external IP to be exposed to access Prisma.

Jalil A. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Once again. The Lab is not working correctly. I wasn't allowed to download token to complete assignment.

Jalil A. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Sreenivas T. · Reviewed 4 months ago

Amdava M. · Reviewed 4 months ago

Sharafat A. · Reviewed 4 months ago

djpooh03 p. · Reviewed 4 months ago

張硯筑 L. · Reviewed 4 months ago

Kathy P. · Reviewed 4 months ago

Jitesh M. · Reviewed 5 months ago

david b. · Reviewed 5 months ago

Aaron R. · Reviewed 5 months ago

We do not ensure the published reviews originate from consumers who have purchased or used the products. Reviews are not verified by Google.